background
Administrative Committee
SHREE MARWARI DATABYA AUSHADHALAYA
S.J Road, Athgaon Guwahati- 01, Phone No.- (0361) 2602738/2602739
Administrative Committee Members
                                                         For the period 2018-2021                                                
Sl.No Name Designation Phone No. E-mail id
1 Sri Sarat Kumar Jain President, SMDA 9706048008 skjain@smgrp.net    saratjain2@hotmail.com, presidentsmda@marwarihospitals.com
2 Sri O.P Lahoty Vice President 2457326 / 8876598860 accpl.ghy@gmail.com
3 Sri Anil Jaina Vice President 9864020602 aniljaina@gmail.com
4 Sri Ram Swarup Joshi General Secretary 9864020682 rsjoshi@buildworth.com, gssmda@marwarihospitals.com, inbox.rsj@gmail.com
5 Sri Sanjay Kedia Jt.Secretary 9435109697 sanjaykediapurvoday@gmail.com
6 Sri Ashok Kumar Siotia Jt. Secratery 9435109253 ashoksiotia@gmail.com
7 Sri Manoj Kumar Agarwala Treasurer 9954020836 mkagarwala@klgrroup.com
8 Sri Ashok Dhanuka Member 9864145000 hotelmillennium@hotmail.com
9 Sri Ramesh Goenka Member 9864027961 rgoenka.adv@gmail.com
10 Sri Subhash Agarwala Member 9435046790 subhashagarwala@hotmail.com
11 Sri Raj Kumar Tewari Member 9435112493 tewari48@gmail.com
12 Sri B. P. Khemka Permanent Invitee 9864070823 / 9864027412 bpkghy@gmail.com
13 Sri Raj Kumar More Permanent Invitee 9954133555 rkmore@torsa.com
14 Sri. D.P Bajaj Permanent Invitee 9864024900 modern.dpbajaj@rediffmail.com
15 Sri R.S Khakholia Permanent Invitee 9678011130 rskhakholia@hotmail.com
16 Sri Pradip Kumar Agarwala (Bharech) Permanent Invitee 9957032854 surendrasteels@gmail.com
17 Sri Subhash Kejriwal Special Invitee 9864028768 steelhouse@ymail.com
ttst

Type your content here ...

cm